Home > Our Firm > Administration

Email this page
X

Send this page to a friend:

Send to (Email): Sent By (Email):

Administration

John P. Amershadian
President & CEO
jamersha@hodgsonruss.com

Daniel C. Oliverio
Chairman
doliverio@hodgsonruss.com

Paul V. Hartigan
Chief Operating Officer
phartiga@hodgsonruss.com

Eileen Crotty
Chief Financial Officer
ecrotty@hodgsonruss.com

Kathleen Krieger-Erbes
Director of Information Technology
kkrieger@hodgsonruss.com

Linda M. Schineller
Director of Marketing and Business Development
lschinel@hodgsonruss.com

Paul G. Pellegrino
Director of Support Services
ppellegrino@hodgsonruss.com

Diane Scott
Director of Human Resources
dscott@hodgsonruss.com

Melanie Smith
Employment Manager
msmith@hodgsonruss.com

Office Managers

Albany, NY
Eileen F. Lang
elang@hodgsonruss.com
518.465.2333

New York, NY
Maria DeNardo
mdenardo@hodgsonruss.com
212.661.3535

Saratoga Springs, NY
Suzanne E. Groff
sgroff@hodgsonruss.com
518.725.6347