Jump to Content

Firm Administration

Daniel C. Oliverio, Chairman
doliverio@hodgsonruss.com

Rick W. Kennedy, President & CEO
rkennedy@hodgsonruss.com

Paul V. Hartigan, Chief Operating Officer
phartiga@hodgsonruss.com

Eileen Crotty, Chief Financial Officer
ecrotty@hodgsonruss.com

Kathleen Krieger-Erbes, Chief Information Officer
kkrieger@hodgsonruss.com

Paul G. Pellegrino, Director of Records Management and Facilities Services
ppellegrino@hodgsonruss.com

Linda M. Schineller, Director of Marketing and Business Development
lschinel@hodgsonruss.com

Diane Scott, Director of Human Resources
dscott@hodgsonruss.com

Melanie Smith, Employment Manager
msmith@hodgsonruss.com

Office Managers

Albany, NY
Eileen F. Lang
elang@hodgsonruss.com
518.465.2333

New York, NY
Maria Denardo
mdenardo@hodgsonruss.com
212.661.3535

Saratoga Springs, NY
Suzanne E. Groff
sgroff@hodgsonruss.com
518.725.6347