Jump to Content

Firm Administration

Rick W. Kennedy, Managing Partner
rkennedy@hodgsonruss.com

Mark S. Klein, Chairman
mklein@hodgsonruss.com

Daniel C. Oliverio, Chairman Emeritus
doliverio@hodgsonruss.com

Paul R. Comeau, Chairman Emeritus
pcomeau@hodgsonruss.com

James M. Wadsworth, Chairman Emeritus
jwadswor@hodgsonruss.com

Paul V. Hartigan, Chief Operating Officer
phartiga@hodgsonruss.com

Eileen Crotty, Chief Financial Officer
ecrotty@hodgsonruss.com

Kathleen Krieger-Erbes, Chief Information Officer
kkrieger@hodgsonruss.com

Paul G. Pellegrino, Director of Records Management and Facilities Services
ppellegrino@hodgsonruss.com

Carrie T. Ryder, Chief Marketing Officer
cryder@hodgsonruss.com

Robin Domogala, Director of Human Resources
RDomogal@hodgsonruss.com

Office Managers

Albany, NY
Eileen F. Lang
elang@hodgsonruss.com
518.465.2333

New York, NY
Oria L. Aponte
OAponte@hodgsonruss.com
646.218.7587

Saratoga Springs, NY
Suzanne E. Groff
sgroff@hodgsonruss.com
518.725.6347